Details of Committees with effect from 15.05.2024

CSR Committee

Shri. Gusti Jall Noria : Non-Independent Director – Member - Chairman

Dr. Vivek Venkatswamy : Chairman, Promoter – Member

Smt. Saroja Gaddam : MD, Promoter - Member

Shri. G. Appnender Babu: Independent Director - Member

Audit Committee

Smt. Vanitha Datla : Independent director- Committee Chairperson

Shri. P. Srikar reddy : Independent director- Member

Smt. Saroja Vivekanand : MD, Promoter -Member

Shri. Sanjay Vijay Singh Jesrani: Independent Director - Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Shri. P.Srikar reddy : Independent Director – Member - Chairman

Shri. G.Appnender Babu : Independent Director - Member

Dr. G. Vivek Venkatswamy: Promoter- Member

Shri.Pravin Chelluri : Independent Director – Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Shri G. Appnender Babu : Independent Director – Committee - Chairman

Dr. G.Vivek Venkatswamy: Promoter- Member Smt. Saroja Vivekanand: MD, Promoter - Member

Shri.Pravin Chelluri : Independent Director – Member

Risk Management Committee

Smt. Vanitha Datla : Independent director - Chairperson Shri. G. Appnender Babu : Independent Director - Member Shri. G. Vamsi Krishna : JMD, Promoter Group - Member Shri. Sanjay Vijay Singh Jesrani : Independent Director - Member